Upcoming Shows

Calendar of Events
Jul 28 2017 10:00pm

The Groove: R&B All Night!

$10 Advanced

Fresh off their debut trip to New Orleans during Essence Festival Weekend WERC Crew x Wally Sparks are BACK with that R&B ALL NIGHT flavor  you know and love! Joining as guest hosts this month are LexiWithTheCurls + Danielle Canada of Bossip.com.




Wally Sparks
Jeremy Avalon
Xavier BLK

Jul 29 2017 10:00pm

Tell All Your Friends – Atlanta’s Pop Punk/Emo Party

$7 Advanced

★ Atlanta’s Pop Punk/Emo Party ★

Hosted by:
Oh Snap Kid (#LoveScamAtl)
& Pat Tate Fashions (#DanceEAV)


Remember wearing more than one belt at a time? Remember investing in a different color of “Manic Panic” every month? Remember when skinny jeans didn’t exist, so you had to learn how to use a sewing machine? Remember when Warped Tour was your favorite day of summer? If you answered yes to any of those questions, then this party is Where You Want to Be.

Tell All Your Friends is the only pop punk/emo/indie sing-a-long dance party you’ll find in Atlanta. This is a night for people who are Through Being Cool and just want to take a good old fashioned trip down memory lane.

Featuring music from:
Saves the Day ♦ Taking Back Sunday ♦ New Found Glory ♦ Say Anything ♦ Cartel ♦ Alkaline Trio ♦ Blink 182 ♦ Thursday ♦ Brand New ♦ The Ataris ♦ Dashboard Confessional ♦ Jimmy Eat World ♦ Piebald ♦ Coheed and Cambria ♦ The Used ♦ Fall Out Boy ♦ Yellowcard ♦ Sugarcult ♦ At the Drive-In
…and tons more.